accept. opinion, interesting question, will take..

Main Menu


now browsing by category


7 Comments to Writing To Reach You - Travis - The Man Who

  1. Mazulkis says:
    The Man Who is the second studio album by Scottish rock band glamrock.flameworkeranayathrisflameblade.infoinfo album was released on through glamrock.flameworkeranayathrisflameblade.infoinfo saw a change in musical direction for the band, moving away from the rockier tone of their debut album Good glamrock.flameworkeranayathrisflameblade.infoinfo singles were released from the album: "Writing to Reach You", "Driftwood", and the top 10 hits "Why Does It Always Rain on Me?" and "Turn".Genre: Post-Britpop.
  2. Samusho says:
    In , both "Writing to Reach You" and "Wonderwall" were mixed with Green Day's "Boulevard of Broken Dreams" in the popular mashup "Boulevard of Broken Songs". The single was the group's first release in Japan and Australia, following their success in the United glamrock.flameworkeranayathrisflameblade.infoinfo: Post-Britpop.
  3. Samutaxe says:
    Listen free to Travis – The Man Who (Writing To Reach You, The Fear and more). 10 tracks (). The majority of the album's songs were written before the band's debut album Good Feeling had even been released; "Writing to Reach You", "The Fear" and "Luv" were penned around –96, while "As You Are", "Turn" and "She's So Strange" date.
  4. Shaktitaur says:
    The Man Who - Travis André Mg; 10 videos; , views; Last updated on Jun 25, ; Play all Share. Loading Save. Sign in to YouTube. Sign in. Travis - Writing To Reach You by André Mg. Travis - The Fear by André Mg. Travis - As You Are by André Mg. Travis - Driftwood by André Mg. Travis - The Last Of The Laughter.
  5. Tulkree says:
    Travis - Writing to Reach You Lyrics. One, two, three, four Every day I wake up and it's Sunday Whatever's in my eye won't go away The radio is playing all the usual What's a wo.
  6. Samujinn says:
    Guitar tabs for the album Travis - The Man Who of Travis at Ultimate-Tabs.
  7. Shakakazahn says:
    Apr 04,  · These two tracks are hard to match, but much of the album comes close. "The Fear" is rambling, loosely played, dark pop that conjures up vintage Van Morrison, "She's So Strange" is a lilting Beatlesque ballad with nice vocal harmonies, and "Writing to Reach You," with its rollicking tempo and fiery guitar leads, almost rocks in glamrock.flameworkeranayathrisflameblade.infoinfoed on: April 04,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Awesome Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress